Key Dates

Workshops
Proposal Submission Monday, February 25, 2019
Proposal Notification Monday, March 18, 2019
Paper Submission Friday, July 05, 2019
Paper Notification Thursday, July 25, 2019
Camera Ready Due Thursday, August 08, 2019
Workshops Monday - Tuesday, September 23 - 24, 2019
RE Montorings
Submission Monday, March 04, 2019
Author Notification Monday, March 18, 2019
Tutorials
Notice of Intent to Submit Monday, April 29, 2019
Proposal Submission Friday, May 10, 2019
Proposal Notification Monday, June 03, 2019
Tutorials TBD
Research Papers
Abstract Submission Monday, April 01, 2019
Full Paper Submission Sunday, April 07, 2019
Paper Notification Saturday, June 22, 2019
Camera Ready Due Friday, July 19, 2019
Industry Papers
Abstract Submission Monday, April 01, 2019
Full Paper Submission Sunday, April 07, 2019
Paper Notification Saturday, June 22, 2019
Camera Ready Due Friday, July 19, 2019
Artifact Evaluation Papers
Data Available TBD
Full Paper Submission Saturday, June 29, 2019
Paper Notification Friday, July 12, 2019
Camera Ready Due Friday, July 19, 2019
RE@Next!
Abstract Submission Friday, April 19, 2019
Full Paper Submission Monday, April 29, 2019
Paper Notification Saturday, June 22, 2019
Camera Ready Due Friday, July 19, 2019
Doctoral Symposium
Research Abstract Submission Monday, May 13, 2019
Research Abstract Notification Saturday, June 22, 2019
Camera Ready Due Friday, July 19, 2019
Doctoral Symposium TBD
Poster and Tools Demos
Proposal Submission Monday, May 13, 2019
Proposal Notification Saturday, June 22, 2019
Camera Ready Due Friday, July 19, 2019
Panels and Interactive
Proposal Submission Monday, May 13, 2019
Proposal Notification Saturday, June 22, 2019
Camera Ready Due Friday, July 19, 2019
Student Volunteers
Application Submission Friday, July 05, 2019
Application Notification Sunday, July 28, 2019

All deadlines are 23:59 Anywhere on Earth (Standard Time).